Events
 
<<August 2020>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
       

You are here :: Contact Us >> Head Office Contacts
Head Office Contacts

    Head Office
    247 Burger Street
    Pietermaritzburg
    3200
Office of the Head Of Department
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Dr EnockVusumuziNzama
Head of Department: Education
(033) 392 1004
(033) 392 1203 / / 086 246 1162
Frank.Nzama@kzndoe.gov.za
Ms SlindileHadebe
Head of Department (PA)
(033) 392 1004
(033) 392 1203 / / 086 246 1162
Slindile.Hadebe@kzndoe.gov.za
 
 
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Mahlambi WM (Manager)
(033) 392 1028
(033) 392 1212
Muzi.Mahlambi@kzndoe.gov.za
New Personal Assistant
Ms PhilakahleNgubane
(A)PA to the Head of Communications and Publications
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Education
033 392 1029   Philakahle.Ngubane@kzndoe.gov.za
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Call Centre (General Enquiries) 0800 204 353 (033) 846 5363

Theresa.VanNiekerk@kzndoe.gov.za

Nosipho.Ndlovu@kzndoe.gov.za

Audrey.Ngcobo@kzndoe.gov.za

Sandile.Ntombela@kzndoe.gov.za

 
 
Website
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Roshan Rambarran
Web: Content Manager
(033) 341 8691
(033) 846 5475
Roshan.Rambarran@kzndoe.gov.za
 
Name of Building: Telephone
NED Building 033 846 5000
Anton Lembede Building 033 392 1000
 
 

Office of the Senior Manager :Human Resource services
228 Pietermaritz Street
Ex NED Building
Tel: 033 846 5126
Fax : 033 846 5179

Kindly note that the email address for Human Resource Services Manager is Bafana.Zwane@kzndoe.gov.za and cc: Nonkululeko.Mkhize@kzndoe.gov.za on HRS matters



Search

 




 

 

Login /Register