Events
 
<<May 2016>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
       

You are here :: Contact Us >> Head Office Contacts
Head Office Contacts

    Head Office
    247 Burger Street
    Pietermaritzburg
    3200

Office of the Head Of Department
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Connie Kehologile
PA to the Head of Department
(033) 392 1004
(033) 392 1203
Kehologile.Connie@kzndoe.gov.za
 
 
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Mahlambi WM (Manager)
(033) 392 1028
(033) 392 1212
Muzi.Mahlambi@kzndoe.gov.za
Nxumalo S (Personal Assistant) (033) 392 1029 (033) 392 1212 Samke.Cele@kzndoe.kzndoe.gov.za
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Call Centre (General Enquiries) 0800 204 353 (033) 846 5363

Theresa.VanNiekerk@kzndoe.gov.za

Nosipho.Ndlovu@kzndoe.gov.za

Audrey.Ngcobo@kzndoe.gov.za

Sandile.Ntombela@kzndoe.gov.za

 
 
Website
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Roshan Rambarran
Web: Content Manager
(033) 341 8691
(033) 846 5475
Roshan.Rambarran@kzndoe.gov.za
 
Name of Building: Telephone
NED Building 033 846 5000
Metropolitan Building 033 341 8500
Anton Lembede Building 033 392 1000
 
 

Office of the Senior Manager :Human Resource services
228 Pietermaritz Street
Ex NED Building
Tel: 033 846 5126
Fax : 033 846 5179

Kindly note that the email address for Human Resource Services Manager is Bafana.Zwane@kzndoe.gov.za and cc: Nonkululeko.Mkhize@kzndoe.gov.za on HRS matters

Search

 




 

 

Login /Register